PSS (Class 8) Online Test Series

PSS (Class 8)

1. Full syllabus

2. Topic-wise, subject-wise, paper-wise test series. 5000+ MCQs Including previous years question papers.

3. Tests can be attempted only once but the questions, your answers and correct answers can be viewed multiple times.

4. On completion of each test result is generated and visible immediately.

5. Course validity – one year.

6. User friendly interface.

7. Easy and convenient mode of online Tests.

8. Reasonable fee.