MPSC (Rajya Seva)

The Maharashtra Public Service Commission (MPSC) conducts the recruitment exams for the appointment of the eligible candidates in the state services and other administrative services of the Maharashtra Government. The examination is conducted for following important posts.

NoGroup A PostsNoGroup B Posts
1Deputy Collector1Block Development Officer (BDO) – Group B
2Deputy Superintendent of Police (DySP)2Chief Officer, Nagar Palika / Nagar Parishad – Group B
3Assistant Commissioner Sales Tax3Mantralaya Section Officer
4Deputy Registrar Co-operative Societies4Sub-registrar Cooperative Societies – Group B
5Deputy Chief Executive Officer5Taluka Inspector of Land Records(TILR)
6Superintendent State Excise Dept6Deputy Superintendent State Excise Dept
7Block Development Officer (BDO) –Group A7Finance, Audit & Accounts Service – Group B
8Finance, Audit & Accounts Service – Group A8Assistant Regional Transport Officer (ARTO)
9Chief Officer, Nagar Palika / Nagar Parishad – Group A9Nayab Tahasildar
10Tahasildar- Group A